Events

Whether you’re a pool rookie looking to try your luck on the tables, a couple of friends looking for somewhere with a great atmosphere and delicious drinks & good food, or a serious pro wanting to hustle your crew, we’ve got everything you need for a great night out.

Book a table

Need some VIP treatment?

Give us a call and we'll help tailor the perfect package for you.

Call us now

Come join us! Contact us for info on packages.

Bottles packages

yjtyn

Every Monday...

Crafty Mondays

Mon 6 May | 4.00pm - 12.00am
ogygiujbj

Every Tuesday...

Half Price Pool

Tue 7 May | 5.00pm - 8.00pm
quiz

Every Tuesday..

Quiz Night

Tue 7 May | 7.00pm - 9.30pm
Wing Wed

Every Wednesday...

Wing Wednesday

Wed 8 May | 4.00pm - 12.00am
vnc

Every Thursday...

Half Price Pool

Thu 9 May | 5.00pm - 8.00pm
yjtyn

Every Monday...

Crafty Mondays

Mon 13 May | 4.00pm - 12.00am
ogygiujbj

Every Tuesday...

Half Price Pool

Tue 14 May | 5.00pm - 8.00pm
quiz

Every Tuesday..

Quiz Night

Tue 14 May | 7.00pm - 9.30pm
Wing Wed

Every Wednesday...

Wing Wednesday

Wed 15 May | 4.00pm - 12.00am
vnc

Every Thursday...

Half Price Pool

Thu 16 May | 5.00pm - 8.00pm
yjtyn

Every Monday...

Crafty Mondays

Mon 20 May | 4.00pm - 12.00am
ogygiujbj

Every Tuesday...

Half Price Pool

Tue 21 May | 5.00pm - 8.00pm
quiz

Every Tuesday..

Quiz Night

Tue 21 May | 7.00pm - 9.30pm
Wing Wed

Every Wednesday...

Wing Wednesday

Wed 22 May | 4.00pm - 12.00am

Regular nights

Every Monday...

Crafty Mondays

£3 All Craft pints, bottles and cans

Every Monday. 4.00pm - 12.00am

Every Tuesday..

Quiz Night

Join us every Tuesday for a fun night of Quiz at Felsons!

Quiz kicks of at 7pm each week.

 

Over 18's only.

Every Tuesday. 7.00pm - 9.30pm

Every Tuesday...

Half Price Pool

Half Price pool tables from 5 to 8pm every Tuesday.

Every Tuesday. 5.00pm - 8.00pm

Every Wednesday...

Wing Wednesday

Enjoy our unlimited wings every Wednesday only for £10

Every Wednesday. 4.00pm - 12.00am

Every Thursday...

Half Price Pool

Half price pool every Thursday from 5 to 8pm

Every Thursday. 5.00pm - 8.00pm